Posts

Daily Spotlight Post

LIVE: “PARIS” LOST VALKYRIES MC #4 By Esther E. Schmidt!

Image
LIVE: “PARIS” LOST VALKYRIES MC #4 


Title: “Paris” Series: Lost Valkyries MC #4 Author: Esther E. Schmidt Cover Design: Esther E. Schmidt Photographer: Reggie Deanching of RplusMphoto.com Model: Shawn Joseph Genre: MC Romance Standalone, short story.  Release date: 06/22/2018 


Lyra - He just threatened to kill my own father in an effort to show how much I mean to him. The man I just met. The man who stands up for me without fear of anyone. 
Paris - There’s only one who carries the promise to expel your darkest fear. One they hire to deal with an enemy they can’t face alone. That one? That’s me. 
Paris might relate to the city of love, but for Lyra it’s also the name of the biker that claimed her, as well as her heart. Coincidence brought them together, but will love at first sight be enough to withstand the danger and consequences they have to face? 
**Books in the Lost Valkyries MC series will each be a standalone, short story romance. Every book is passion to love at warp speed. Grip your heart …

The COUNTERFEIT BOYFRIEND Preorder Blitz!!

Image
Today Cindi Madsen is joining us to share the upcoming COUNTERFEIT BOYFRIEND! 
This fantastic new romance releases June 25th!  Pre-order your copy today!
Title: COUNTERFEIT BOYFRIEND Author: Cindi Madsen Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: June 25th 

My twin brother’s talked me into a lot of crazy things, but taking his place on a road trip with his girlfriend so he can party with his friends is a whole new level of insanity. What’s even more insane is I somehow find myself agreeing to it—thanks, alcohol, guilt, and bribery. I’m determined to undo the arrangement, but then I meet Gwen, this sexy redheaded hurricane of energy and brains. And then she kisses me. Just like that, I’m driving her up the coast, on our way to a wedding with a mess of complications. With each hour and each stop, I’m falling harder and harder for a woman who doesn’t know my actual name. I’m trying to do the right thing. Or the lesser of the wrong things. All my life I’ve had to clean up my brother’s messes, but…

Left: A Love Story by Mary Hogan Is Now Live!

Image
LEFT By: Mary Logan Publisher: HarperCollins Releases: June 19, 2018 Add It To Goodreads


In this beautifully crafted novel from the author of the critically-acclaimed Two Sisters, comes the story of a woman who retreats into a fantasy world on New York City’s Upper West Side as she slowly loses her once whip-smart husband to dementia—perfect for fans of Still Alice. When life falls apart, a little fantasy goes a long way… 
It started as a dream vacation in Spain, with Fay and Paul Agarra enjoying all the delights of a European holiday. A respected New York City judge, Paul has always been the man Fay can rely on, no matter what. When he inexplicably disappears from a Barcelona street corner, Fay knows something is terribly wrong. Once reunited, Paul shrugs off the episode as a simple misunderstanding—but Fay suspects her almost perfect life has taken a dark and sudden turn.
Soon there are more signs that Paul is beginning to change. Bouts of forgetfulness lead to mistakes in the courtroom. …

Craving Mr. Kinky by A.M. Madden and Joanne Schwehm Is Now Live!

Image
Craving Mr. Kinky  by A.M. Madden and Joanne Schwehm  Publication Date: June 20th, 2018  Series: Mr. Wrong #4  Genre: Contemporary Romance


Here’s a tip: When you least expect it, expect it.
I’d been known to have my share of beautiful women. Usually, I met them in a bar, through a mutual acquaintance, or even when photographing them.
Imagine my surprise when a gorgeous blonde drove her car into mine on the way to a party.
No more than a minute after our run-in, a string of colorful words flew from her mouth in rapid fire.
Unexplainably, the angrier she became the harder I got. All sorts of scenarios played in my head of how I could get her to shut up. I was all for feisty women, but I preferred leaving that for the bedroom—not on the streets of New York.
When I learned she was a school teacher, that worsened my disposition. What man didn’t have a dirty teacher fantasy at one point in his life? I decided it was my turn to teach her a thing or two... or so I thought. Little did I know, Miss Prim-…

The Date by Louise Jensen Hits Shelves Today!

Image
The Date Author: Louise Jensen Publisher: Bookouture Releases: June 21, 2018
Add It To Goodreads


Something bad has happened to Alison Taylor. 
Her Saturday night started normally. Recently separated from her husband, Ali has been persuaded by her friends to go on a date with a new man. She is ready, she is nervous, she is excited. She is about to take a step into her new future. 
By Sunday morning, Ali’s life is unrecognizable. She wakes, and she knows that something is wrong. She is home, she is alone, she is hurt and she has no memory of what happened to her. 
Worse still, when she looks in the mirror, Ali doesn’t recognize the face staring back at her. She can’t recognize her friends and family. 
And she can’t recognize the person who is trying to destroy her…




Louise Jensen (photo credit: Louise Jensen)
Louise Jensen always wanted to be Enid Blyton when she grew up, and when that didn’t happen she got a ‘proper’ job instead.
Several years ago an accident left Louise with a disability and she b…