Posts

Showing posts from 2018

Spotlight Tour For LEFT: A Love Story by Mary Hogan!

Image
LEFT By: Mary Logan Publisher: HarperCollins Releases: June 19, 2018 Add It To Goodreads


In this beautifully crafted novel from the author of the critically-acclaimed Two Sisters, comes the story of a woman who retreats into a fantasy world on New York City’s Upper West Side as she slowly loses her once whip-smart husband to dementia—perfect for fans of Still Alice. When life falls apart, a little fantasy goes a long way… 
It started as a dream vacation in Spain, with Fay and Paul Agarra enjoying all the delights of a European holiday. A respected New York City judge, Paul has always been the man Fay can rely on, no matter what. When he inexplicably disappears from a Barcelona street corner, Fay knows something is terribly wrong. Once reunited, Paul shrugs off the episode as a simple misunderstanding—but Fay suspects her almost perfect life has taken a dark and sudden turn.
Soon there are more signs that Paul is beginning to change. Bouts of forgetfulness lead to mistakes in the courtroom.…

Rainy Day Friends Hits Shelves Today!

Image
Rainy Day Friends Series: Wildstone #2 Author: Jill Shalvis Publisher: William Morrow Books Releases: June 19, 2018
Add It To Goodreads

Following the USA Today bestseller, Lost and Found Sisters, comes Rainy Day Friends, Jill Shalvis’ moving story of heart, loss, betrayal, and friendship.
Six months after Lanie Jacobs’ husband’s death, it’s hard to imagine anything could deepen her sense of pain and loss. But then Lanie discovers she isn’t the only one grieving his sudden passing. A serial adulterer, he left behind several other women who, like Lanie, each believe she was his legally wedded wife. Rocked by the infidelity, Lanie is left to grapple with searing questions. How could she be so wrong about a man she thought she knew better than anyone? Will she ever be able to trust another person? Can she even trust herself?
Desperate to make a fresh start, Lanie impulsively takes a job at the family-run Capriotti Winery. At first, she feels like an outsider among the boisterous Capriottis. With …

Bring Me Back Hits Shelves Today!!

Image
Bring Me Back Author: B.A. Paris Releases: June 19, 2018 Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Add It To Goodreads


“We’re in a new Golden Age of suspense writing now, because of amazing books like Bring Me Back, and I for one am loving it.”—Lee Child
A young British couple are driving through France on holiday when they stop for gas. He runs in to pay, she stays in the car. When he returns her car door has been left open, but she's not inside. No one ever sees her again.
Ten years later he's engaged to be married; he's happy, and his past is only a tiny part his life now. Until he comes home from work and finds his new wife-to-be is sitting on their sofa. She's turning something over in her fingers, holding it up to the light. Something that would have no worth to anyone else, something only he and she would know about, because his wife is the sister of his missing first love.
As more and more questions are raised, their marriage becomes strained. Has his first love somehow come b…

STRAY MAGIC by Kelly Meding Hits Shelves Today!

Image
Stray Magic Series: Strays #1 Author: Kelly Meding Publisher: Harper Collins Releases: June 19, 2018
Add Stray Magic To Goodreads


Shiloh Harrison was hoping for a few days off to recover from a particularly nasty assignment, preferably with the help of the talented hands (and, well, the rest of his body too) of her sexy boyfriend, Vincent. But when a group of vampires takes an entire trailer park hostage, there’s nothing to do but make her apologies and get to the scene.
Such is the life of a Federal Marshal in the Paranormal Investigators Unit.
Yet this isn’t like her typical track-and-nab case: something is going on that has vampires scared, and it takes all her strength not to imagine what could frighten such powerful creatures. Unfortunately, she doesn’t have that option. Her boss is MIA, someone is snatching vampires, and there’s a ticking clock that can only end one way: a bloodbath.
Unless she can stop it.

Amazon * Barnes & Noble * Google Play * iBooksKobo


Here’s what Publishers Wee…

MISTER TONIGHT is now LIVE!!!

Image
MISTER TONIGHT the swoony new romantic standalone from New York Times bestselling author Kendall Ryan is Now Live!

MISTER TONIGHT  By Kendall Ryan Release Day – June 18

From New York Times bestselling author Kendall Ryan comes a standalone romance about a swoony single dad and the new neighbor he falls for.
Last night was the most embarrassing night of my life.
I was THAT girl.
You know, the highly intoxicated chick celebrating her thirtieth with her two best friends—the ones who are happily married. And the more I drank, the more I wanted to do something reckless to celebrate. 
By reckless, I meant the sexy and alluring man dressed in a business suit standing near the bar. You know his type—tall, dark, and handsome. I was sure he was out of my league, but I'd had just enough alcohol that things like that no longer seemed to matter. I'm not fat, mind you, but you can tell I like French fries, so there's that.
He took me home and I enjoyed the hottest birthday sex of my life, well u…